Arden Ambassador Corps

Hether and Don Smith
Arden Ambassador Co-Chair

Rosalyn and Stephen Weinstein
Arden Ambassador Co-Chair

Jean Bodine
Trustee of the Christ Church Preservation Trust

Chris Bresky
Teaching Artist and Actor

Jeff Coon
Barrymore Award-winning Actor

Ann Diebold
Vice President, University Communication, Villanova University

Carol Domb
Principal, McCall Elementary School

Happy Fernandez
President, Moore College of Art & Design

Liz Filios
Teaching Artist and Actor

Terry Graboyes
President, Graboyes Commercial Window Co.

David Glancey
Director of Special Projects, University of Pennsylvania

Grace Gonglewski
Barrymore Award-winning Actor

Eileen Heisman
President & CEO, National Philanthropic Trust

Diane Hillyard
Volunteer and Advocate

Barbara Hogue
Executive Director, Historic Germantown

Michael Hollinger
Playwright of Opus, Ghost-Writer, co-adaptor of Cyrano

Alex Keiper
Teaching Artist and Actor

Robin and Saifuddin Mama
Dean, School of Social Work, Monmouth University
Gynecological Surgeon, Cooper University Hospital

Rob McClure and Maggie Lakis
Teaching Artist and Actor
Teaching Artist and Barrymore Award-winning Actor

Michael Norris
Vice President of External Relations, Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance

Ilene Poses
Special Education Teacher, Morrison Elementary

Steven and Beth Prusky
President, Windsor Securities
Teaching Artist Pennsylvania Academy of The Fine Arts

Joseph Ritchie
Board of Directors, Old City District

Rick Snyderman
Principal, Snyderman Works

Keith Straw
Owner, Keith Interiors

Cathy Weiss
Executive Director, Stoneleigh Foundation

Nancy Wingo
Executive Director, Hamilton Family Foundation

Sally Wojcik
Teacher, The Arts Academy at Benjamin Rush

Peggy and Steve Morgan
Partner, Morgan, Bornstein & Morgan